ebb:flow music collective

Facebook page here

ebb:flow is a group of musicians collaborating to create unusual & exciting concert experiences, and to explore new performance methods in non-traditional venues. Performing members of the ensemble consist largely of a rotating cast of musicians.

ebb:flow is:

John Kammerer - artistic director/electronics/horn

Philip Snyder - flute/production (website)

Devin Sherman - guitar/public relations (website)

Dorian Nuendorf - conducting/development (website)